That Typa Love ❤

I want that sweet typa love.
That kissing in the rain typa love.
That rubbing each others feet typa love.
That finishing each others sentences typa love.

I want that honest typa love.
That wearing your heart on your sleeve typa love.
That non Disney typa love.
That open book typa love.

I want that lazy typa love.
That chilling in bed watching series typa love.
That cuddling on a cold day typa love.
That curving parties just to play games with each other typa love.

I want that real deep typa love.
That poetic typa love.
That giving her my body and soul isn’t enough typa love.
That I’d take my eyes out just so she can see how much I love her typa love.

I want that crazy typa love.
That matching tattoos typa love.
That suicidal typa love.
That stalking each other in the bushes typa love.

I want that soft typa love.
That gentle typa love.
That kissing each other for no reason typa love.
That holding your new born baby just as it’s came out typa love.

I want that fun typa love.
That grabbing booty when least expect it typa love.
That slow dancing to background music in the mall typa love.
That playing cops and robbers naked typa love.

I want that selfless typa love.
That giving our all and not expecting anything back typa love.                        That rich or poor typa love.
That if she had a heart problem I’d literally give her my heart typa love.

I want that hard typa love.
That passionate typa love.
That the passion drives us to have rough fights typa love.
Then have great make up sex typa love.

I want that healing typa love.
That closure typa love.
That forget about the ones that hurt you typa love.
That getting high on drugs then opening up typa love.

I want that cliché typa love.
That honeymoon phase typa love.
That Roses, Chocolate and Champagne typa love.
That give you my jacket because you cold typa love.

I want that goofy typa love.
That bad jokes typa love.
That we laugh anyway because it’s cute typa love.
That we don’t care that we’re lame because we got each other typa love.

I want that painful typa love.
That crying when need to typa love.
That always missing you typa love.
That if one of us dies first, the other would be lost forever typa love.

I want that spiritual typa love.
That Godly typa love.
That it can’t be stopped by death typa love.
That waking up next to an angel typa love.

DSP.

Leave a Reply

