Confused

What should I do, when I feel confused?

Some say talk to the almighty, pray and be as faithful as possible but sometimes it feels like he isn’t listening.

Some others say I should talk to people but how when everyone is out for themselves it’s either they happy you are suffering or they don’t care.

Others say I should look within myself and i will find all the answers but how when I’m blind, it’s really confusing.

The rest say keep it in and life will sort itself out over time but how when this hurt is one I can’t possibly continue to bare.

I dont think my biggest problem is that I’m unhappy, I can pretend.
But it’s that I don’t have sight of when it’s all gonna end.

DSP.

Leave a Reply

