I Need You

I don’t know much about what I want or need.
But what I know is that It’s important that I’m freed.

I need you like fish needs water.
I need you like monkeys need order.
I need you like birds needs wings.
I need you like bees need strings.

I need you like a student needs books
I need you like an IG model needs looks
I need you like a king needs a Kingdom.
I need you like a slave needs freedom.

I need you like humans need air.
I need you like truth needs dare.
I need you like the dark need light.
I need you like the day needs night.

I need you like a heart needs a soul.
I need you like a car needs petrol.
I need you like a body needs a mind.
I need you like a hustler needs to grind.

I need you like I need my rosary.
I need you like I need my poetry.
I need you like I need romantic affection.
I need you like I need to find that beautiful  piece of perfection.

You know how much I need you, im broken into pieces.
And this is the reason why I really need Jesus.

BMN.

Leave a Reply

