Sonnet 69 (Wet Dreamz)

Kissing on her neck.
Rubbing on her thigh.
I look behind her to give her ass a check.
I look down knowing ima eat it like pie.

Shes marking her territory, scratching on my back.
Rubbing her body on mine while biting my lips.
She grabs on it, she knows what I pack.
She pulls it out, knowing im about to kill her kitty, Apocalypse.

I’m harder than Algebra, she’s wetter than the ocean on a rainy day.
She brought her A-game like a Job interview.
Eating her cake out like it was my birthday.
I slide in her Kitty like DMs, damn it’s too good to be true.

I took her to heaven and back, I pull out and all i see is cream.
“WAKE UP, YOU’RE LATE!!!” cum to realise it was all a dream.

DSP.

Leave a Reply

