The Sonnet Shakespeare never Wrote!

Like a snowflake that falls in the summer.
You are mystifying.
Like a violent storm with thunder.
You are electrifying.

You hadst my heart in your hands.
You hadst my soul on your feet.
You hadst more than anyone understands.
But this happens again and again, repeat.

I shalt not find anyone like thee.
Like the bible your love is a tale and i swear upon it.
I hath changed and now I see.
The true point of this Shakespearean  sonnet.

You decided to cheat on me, you lying bitch.
I prayeth to God thee suffer from a vaginal itch.

DSP.

Leave a Reply

