To whom it may concern

She means more to me than than she           knows.
All I want is to grow old with her.
Million reasons she’s perfect for me and     that’s how it goes.
And show how she sees me in her lifeand      it isn’t a blur.
Naughty, smart, beautiful, funny…words      I  use to describe.
This is a poem to show her I love her    with all my soul.
Her mind is sexy, we on the same                   wavelength, funny because we vibe.
All the first letters of this poem spells    out her name and it’s my heart she    stole.

One thought on “To whom it may concern

Leave a Reply

